Welcome to the website of the Stirling & District Men's Darts League.

Some useful contact names & numbers-

Chairman - Keith MacAskill, 07453 874874, themacaskills@lineone.net

Vice Chairman- TBA

Match / League Secretary - John Davidson, 

Treasurer- George Sludden, 07752 912486

Website- John Fell, 07880 777304, felly70@gmail.com

Committee Members  
Craig Cameron
Alec Brown
Don Haughton
Billy Johnstone
Greg Hoggan

League Rules
For the current league rules click here

For a transfer form click here

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.